Sunday Jun 23

May 2016

Congeries - May 2016

Tony Hoagland - Poetry

hoaglandTony Tony Hoagland is the author of five volumes of poetry: Application for Release from the Dream (Fall 2015); Unincorporated Persons in the Late Honda Dynasty; Sweet Ruin, winner of the Brittingham Prize in Poetry; Donkey Gospel, winner of the James Laughlin Award of The Academy of American Poets; and What Narcissism Means to Me, all from Graywolf Press. He is also the author of two collections of essays about poetry, Real Sofistakashun and Twenty Poems That Could Save America, as well as

Read more ...